England vs India 2021 – Live Streaming Watch Today Match Online

england vs india 2021

England vs India 2021 in January till March will have a total number of matches is 12. India will host England for 3 Tests, 4 ODIs and 5 T20 matches. The Fully complete fixtures for these matches will be posted here as soon BCCI declare the fixtures. The bilateral series will be held right after India-Australia series and before the IPL 2021.

England vs India 2021 SCHEDULE: FULL FIXTURE LIST, DATES

England vs India 2021 SCHEDULE 

Here is the complete schedule between ind vs Eng

TEST MATCH SCHEDULE

DATEMatch Details & VENUETIME
1st Test | Aug 4, Wed – Aug 8, SunTrent Bridge, Nottingham11am local | 10am GMT | 3:30pm IST | 6am ET
2nd Test | Aug 12, Thu – Aug 16, MonLord’s, London11am local | 10am GMT | 3:30pm IST | 6am ET
3rd Test | Aug 25, Wed – Aug 29, SunHeadingley, Leeds11am local | 10am GMT | 3:30pm IST | 6am ET
4th Test | Sep 2, Thu – Sep 6, MonKennington Oval, London11am local | 10am GMT | 3:30pm IST | 6am ET
5th Test | Sep 10, Fri – Sep 14, TueEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester11am local | 10am GMT | 3:30pm IST | 6am ET

England vs India TEAM SQUAD

India’s squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), KL Rahul (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Md. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Shardul Thakur.

England squad
Eoin Morgan, Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, Mark Wood, Dawid Malan and Matt Parkinson.

Leave a Reply