Pakistan vs England 2021-Pak vs Eng Live Streaming Watch Today Match Online

pak vs eng live

Pak vs Eng live Cricket Schedule 2021

Complete Pak vs Eng live Cricket Schedule 2021 with fixtures of all upcoming cricket series of Pakistan vs England during 2020 to 2023. The 2020 schedule for Pakistan vs England Cricket team includes ICC T20 World Cup, ODI, T20 and Test series throughout the year. The Pakistan team will also compete in the inaugural ICC Test championship during the next four years, under the ICC Future Tours Programmed (FTP). You can find here the list of all domestic and international cricket schedule for the Pakistan & other teams including PSL, T20 World Cup and ICC bilateral series.

Pakistan vs England SCHEDULE 

Here is the complete schedule between Pak vs Eng

ODI MATCH SCHEDULE

DATEMatch Details & VENUETIME
 Jul 08, Thu1st ODI, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1pm local | 12pm GMT | 7am ET
 Jul 10, Sat2nd ODI, Lord’s, London11am local | 10am GMT | 5am ET
Jul 13, Tue3rd ODI, Edgbaston, Birmingham1pm local | 12pm GMT | 7am ET

T2O MATCH SCHEDULE

DATEMatch Details & VENUETIME
Jul 16, Fri1st T20, Trent Bridge, Nottingham6:30pm local | 5:30pm GMT | 12:30pm ET
Jul 18, Sun2nd T20, Headingley, Leeds2:30pm local | 1:30pm GMT | 8:30am ET
Jul 20, Tue3rd T20, Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester6:30pm local | 5:30pm GMT | 12:30pm ET
Oct 14, Thu1st T20, National Stadium, Karachi6pm local | 1pm GMT | 8am ET
Oct 15, Fri2nd T20, National Stadium, Karachi6pm local | 1pm GMT | 8am ET

Pakistan vs England Team Squad

Pakistan: Azhar Ali (c), Babar Azam (vc), Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Imam ul haq, Imran Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Sohail Khan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah.

England: Joe Root (C), Jos Buttler (WK), Zak Crawley, Daniel Lawrence, Dominic Sibley, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Foakes, James Anderson, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, Olly Stone, Mark Wood

Leave a Reply