Pak vs Eng ODI Live Streaming 2021 – Watch Today Match Online

Pakistan vs England ODI

England’s tour will be their first visit to Pakistan for 16 years pak vs eng odi and will open the door for both Test and white-ball tours in the 2022-23 season,” PCB Chief Executive Wasim Khan was quoted as saying by the PCB press statement.

Pakistan vs England ODI SCHEDULE

Here is the complete schedule between Pak vs Eng odi

DATEMatch Details & VENUETIME
 Jul 08, Thu1st ODI, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1pm local | 12pm GMT | 7am ET
 Jul 10, Sat2nd ODI, Lord’s, London11am local | 10am GMT | 5am ET
Jul 13, Tue3rd ODI, Edgbaston, Birmingham1pm local | 12pm GMT | 7am ET

PAKISTAN VS ENGLAND TEAM SQUAD

Pakistan: Azhar Ali (c), Babar Azam (vc), Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Imam ul haq, Imran Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Sohail Khan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah.

England: Joe Root (C), Jos Buttler (WK), Zak Crawley, Daniel Lawrence, Dominic Sibley, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Foakes, James Anderson, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, Olly Stone, Mark Wood

Pakistan vs England ODI LIVE STREAMINGSonyLiv, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

TV CHANNELS
India & SubcontinentStar Sports
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports, Channel 7
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USAWillow TV, Hotstar
CarribeanSportsMax (Tests), Flow Sports (ODI, T20I)
EuropeanTBC
Southeast AsiaFox Sports Australia
SingaporeHotstar
Pacific IslandsPacificAus TV

Leave a Reply