Pak vs Eng T20 Live Streaming 2021 – TV CHANNELS And Schedule

Pakistan vs England T20 Series England men’s cricket team has been encouraging to visit Pakistan for a ‘short white-ball tour’ in 2021, England & Wales Cricket Board has acknowledged. The Pakistan Cricket Board is looking to host England for a 3-match T20 International series in July 2021, PCB CEO Wasim Khan confirmed on Thursday. England has not played in Pakistan since the 2005-06 season when the team toured for a Test and one-day series. 

pakistan vs england t20

Pakistan vs England T20 SCHEDULE

Here is the complete schedule between Pak vs Eng

DATEMatch Details & VENUETIME
Jul 16, Fri1st T20, Trent Bridge, Nottingham6:30pm local | 5:30pm GMT | 12:30pm ET
Jul 18, Sun2nd T20, Headingley, Leeds2:30pm local | 1:30pm GMT | 8:30am ET
Jul 20, Tue3rd T20, Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester6:30pm local | 5:30pm GMT | 12:30pm ET
Oct 14, Thu1st T20, National Stadium, Karachi6pm local | 1pm GMT | 8am ET
Oct 15, Fri2nd T20, National Stadium, Karachi6pm local | 1pm GMT | 8am ET

Pakistan vs England T20 TEAM SQUAD

Pakistan: Azhar Ali (c), Babar Azam (vc), Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Imam ul haq, Imran Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Sohail Khan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah.

England: Joe Root (C), Jos Buttler (WK), Zak Crawley, Daniel Lawrence, Dominic Sibley, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Foakes, James Anderson, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, Olly Stone, Mark Wood

Pakistan vs England T20 Live Streaming + TV Channels, ENG vs PAK, 2021

Star India: Star Sports 1 (In English), Star Sports 1 HD (In English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada

TV CHANNELS
India & SubcontinentStar Sports
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports, Channel 7
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USAWillow TV, Hotstar
CarribeanSportsMax (Tests), Flow Sports (ODI, T20I)
EuropeanTBC
Southeast AsiaFox Sports Australia
SingaporeHotstar
Pacific IslandsPacificAus TV

Leave a Reply