SRH Team Squad 2021 IPL SRH Fixtures

Despite having some superb individual performances, SRH failed to make a mark in IPL 2020. Now SRH Team Squad 2021 is all gearing to prove what they are actually capable of doing. While keeping that in the notice, SRH team management hasn’t made many changes in the squad, which denotes they are already happy with what they have.  

SRH bought Kedhar Jadhav, Jagadeesha Suchith and Mujeeb-ur-Rahman at IPL 2021 auction. With all these 3 recruits, SRH seems to have a loud and clear message for the rival teams, ‘beware of the spin bowling’.  Especially, the addition of Mujeeb-ur-Rahman in the squad with already Rashid Khan and Shahbaz Nadeem in there at SRH Team Squad 2021 signifies how keen management is to turn the tides with spin bowling.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Squad 14

David Warner (Captain), Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Sreevats Goswami (WK), Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Kedar Jadhav, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Virat Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T. Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman

SRH Batting IPL 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad has got almost everything up in their batting lineup. Starting with David Warner and Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson at number 3 means a lot of scores on the board. But this also limits the option of adding more than one foreign bowling or all-rounder option RR Team Squad IPL 2021.

Even the big-hitting at the death overs doesn’t look like a big problem for SRH as Priyam Garg already played some great knock under pressure.  Abdul Samad is yet another exciting option who just had a brilliant IPL debut with SRH last season. In IPL 2021 you can expect more from this brutal hitting talented guy from Kashmir.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowling IPL 2021

SRH hasn’t much tweaked the pace-bowling attack as even in IPL 2021 the local pacers are going to be the key. Previously Basil Thampi and then finding T. Natarajan as a yorker-specialist in the side proved their point of adding local pacers in the attack. Moreover, Siddarth Kaul and Khaleel Ahmed are also there to support the lead pacer, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

In terms of the spin bowling attack, SRH seems to have more of the trust in the Afghani talent as with adding Mujeeb-ur-Rahman in the squad they got 3 Afghanistan players in the squad. Rashid Khan and Mohammad Nabi are already part of SRH for several years now.

SRH Match Schedule and Timings IPL 2021

• April 11th, Sunday, 2021, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Chennai

• April 14th, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai

• April 17th, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai

• April 21st, 2021, Wednesday, 03:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai

• April 25th, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals in Mumbai

• April 28th, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Delhi

• May 2nd, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Delhi

May 4th, 2021, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians in Delhi

• May 7th, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings in Delhi

• May 9th, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Kolkata

• May 17th, 2021, Monday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Kolkata

• May 19th, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings in Bangalore

• May 21st, 2021, Friday, 03:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Bangalore

Leave a Reply